Log in to your Atmos account and in the top right menu, click on your account image and choose "Settings" to enter your account settings.
To cancel your subscription plan, find the "Subscription Plan" section and click on "Cancel subscription".
After canceling, the Pro features will stay accessible until the end of your subscription period.
When the subscription expires your palettes won’t be deleted. However you won't be able to edit your palettes, only view and export them.
Last updated February 2023